Posted on

What this blog is for.


I wanted to clarify what the purpose of my blog was.  As I explained in the previous post, I have an extreme passion for animals.  The thing is, it’s not only the cute fuzzy creatures that everyone falls in love with (how original would that be right?) that has consumed my love.  I tend to have an  obsession with the most bizarre…no, the ugliest… no, the trickiest… no, the coolest…  no the most extravagant… NO, the MOST SUBLIME creatures that ever roamed this earth. (Hence the Title of my blog :P)

So, this blog is NOT about the cute fuzzy creatures that everyone knows and loves (although how could I resist on throwing a few in there),  but instead, I wanted to share with the world the creatures that are rarely talked about, about the creatures that are sometimes too ugly to look at, the creatures that have the most interesting adaptations that not even an extraterrestrial with 1000000 years of advances in technology might even be able to even consider.  Yes, this blog right here is about the SUBLIME CREATURES of the world!

Leave a comment